Contact Us

If you would like more information about Home2Grow Childcare Ltd services please feel free to contact us on the number below or complete the form to email us and we will reply to you as soon as possible.

Landline: 0508 Home2Grow ( 0508 466324 )
Address: 83D Springs Rd, East Tamaki, Auckland 2023

Programme Coordinator Contacts

Simran –  Manager (Registered Teacher)

021 140 8776  simran@home2grow.co.nz

Ricku (Registered Teacher) 027 307 6342  coordinator@home2grow.co.nz

Vaimaila (Registered Teacher) 022 6911099    vai@home2grow.co.nz

Ally (Registered Teacher)  022 6573180  ally@home2grow.co.nz

Daljit (Registered Teacher)  022 4314061  daljit@home2grow.co.nz

Emily (Registered Teacher) 022 5303658  emily@home2grow.co.nz

Moni (Registered Teacher) 022 6833734 moni@home2grow.co.nz

Preetinder (Registered Teacher) 022 5314255 preet@home2grow.co.nz

Administration

Binaifer – admin@home2grow.co.nz – 022 3913775

Lisa – enquiry@home2grow.co.nz – 022 3613393